Kansas City Freightliner Call Now: 816-453-4400
info@kcfreightliner.com
 
Contact Us
Kansas City Freightliner Sales
Phone: (816) 453-4400
Toll-Free: (888) 225-2052

7800 NE 38th Street
Kansas City, MO 64161

Sales Department Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Parts & Service Hours:
Monday: Open at 7:00 AM
Tuesday: Open 24 Hours
Wednesday: Open 24 Hours
Thursday: Open 24 Hours
Friday: Open Until Midnight
Saturday & Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

After-Hours Contact:
816-453-4400

After Hours Towing:
816-858-4488 or 816-763-2112

Kansas City Freightliner Sales
Contact Our Service Department




Kansas City Freightliner Service

Donnie Miller
Service Advisor - Weekdays
dmiller@kcfreightliner.com
Phone: 816-413-7554
Kansas City Freightliner Service

Brandon Frazier
Service Advisor - Weekdays
bfrazier@kcfreightliner.com
Phone: 816-413-7553
   
Kansas City Freightliner Service

Don Elliott
Service Foreman - Weekdays
delliott@kcfreightliner.com
Phone: 816-413-7552
Kansas City Freightliner Service

Mike Gonzales
Service Foreman - Weekdays
mgonzales@kcfreightliner.com
Phone: 816-413-7549
   
Kansas City Freightliner Service

Bryan Mccoy
Assistant Service Manager
bmccoy@kcfreightliner.com
Phone: 816-413-7553
Kansas City Freightliner Service

Mark Kepler
Service Manager
mkepler@kcfreightliner.com
Phone: 816-413-7514
 
   

Call Now: 816-453-4400



Home | Freightliner Trucks | Sprinter Vans | Parts | Service | Body Shop
About Us | Email Us
Return to www.missourifreightliner.com >

Kansas City Freightliner
7800 NE 38th Street
Kansas City, MO 64161
816-453-4400
Email Us Now
© 2017 Kansas City Freightliner