Kansas City Freightliner Sales, Parts, Service and Body Shop
KC Freightliner Home Page KC Freightliner Sales Department KC Freightliner Parts Department KC Freightliner Service Department KC Freightliner Body Shop KC Freightliner Company History KC Freightliner Contact Information
Kansas City Freightliner New and Used Truck Sales Department
Return to Contacts | Contact Sales | Contact Parts | Contact Service | Contact Body Shop | Contact Olathe

Sales Manager: Mike Westfall · mwestfall@kcfreightliner.com · 816-413-7501

Sales Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM Saturday

Kansas City Freightliner Sales

Garrett Westfall
Used Truck Manager
gwestfall@kcfreightliner.com
Phone: 816-413-7503
Kansas City Freightliner Sales

Tom Ramirez
Sales Consultant
tramirez@kcfreightliner.com
Phone: 816-413-7515
Kansas City Freightliner Sales

Ryan Huff
Sales Consultant
rhuff@kcfreightliner.com
Phone: 816-413-7504
Kansas City Freightliner Sales

Dierk Hamilton
Sales Consultant
dhamilton@kcfreightliner.com
Phone: 816-413-7516
Kansas City Freightliner Sales

Lee Setser
Sales Consultant
lsetser@kcfreightliner.com
Phone: 816-413-7518
 
Kansas City Freightliner Sales, Parts, Service and Body Shop
Home | Sales | Parts | Service | Body Shop | History | Contact Us
 
© KC Freightliner Sales, Inc. 2014

Kansas City Freightliner Sales, Inc.
7800 NE 38th Street
Kansas City, MO 64161
Phone 816-453-4400 - 800-542-6697
info@kcfreightliner.com

After Hours Contact: 816-453-4400